is the iPad coming to your country?

The new iPad will be available Friday at 8 a.m. local time for the U.S., Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands, as well as in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

On March 23, the iPad 4G will hit stores in another 25 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.