101115_OB_PF_band_FL_#PHO-10-1053_focus_ 001

iPad availability continues to expand globally

Apple today announced the new iPad will be available in 12 additional countries on Friday, April 20, and 9 more countries on Friday, April 27.

On the 20th, the iPad will be available in South Korea, Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Panama, St Maarten, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Beginning on Friday, April 27, the new iPad will be available in Colombia, Estonia, India, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, South Africa and Thailand.

Leave a Reply